381.png


Join Now Home Member Login Contact Us
YOUR County Chamber
 
 

402.jpg

Events Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
Dr. Michael Borkowski, Susan Opper, and Charles Palmer will discuss the effect that drugs have on the business world. ... read more
Categories: Development Program, Networking Event
Monday Sep 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Sep 11, 2015
You are invited to celebrate the successes of the business community over the past year. ... read more
Categories: Development Program, Networking Event, Special Program
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
Power of potential with Krista Morrissey, Sara Reed, and Jackie Zach. ... read more
Categories: Development Program, Networking Event
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
How to work less, make more, and hire better with Tom Palzewicz. ... read more
Categories: Development Program, Networking Event
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
Young Professionals of Waukesha County Workshop. ... read more
Categories: Development Program, Networking Event
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
Please join us for the Annual Multi Chamber Networking Program for Chambers in Waukesha County. ... read more
Categories: Development Program, Networking Event, Special Program
Monday Sep 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Development Program
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
This workshop is designed for veteran members, new members and anyone else who wants to maximize their membership with the Business Alliance. ... read more
Categories: Development Program, Networking Event
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Open House/Ribbon Cutting
Friday Sep 25, 2015
This month you will get a chance to sit down one-on-one with Representative Cody Horlacher, Assembly District 33 (Mukwonago). ... read more
Categories: Advocacy Program, Development Program, Networking Event
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
How Technology has Evolved the Manufacturing Industry with Carrie Eglinton Manner, Clayton Tychkowsky, and Mary Wehrheim. ... read more
Categories: Development Program, Networking Event
Monday Oct 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Development Program
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015 - Thursday Oct 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Development Program
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Oct 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Thursday Oct 8, 2015
Manufacturing is alive and well in Wisconsin with Marikris Coryell & Susan Fronk. ... read more
Categories: Development Program, Networking Event
Friday Oct 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Monday Oct 12, 2015
Power of potential with Krista Morrissey, Sara Reed, and Jackie Zach. ... read more
Categories: Development Program, Networking Event
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Monday Oct 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Development Program
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015
Manufacturing - Walter USA ... read more
Categories: Development Program, Networking Event
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Oct 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Advocacy Program, Development Program, Networking Event
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Development Program, Networking Event
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting